+1 Vote
Which of the following is not written by Munshi Premchand?

(a) Gaban

(b) Godan

(c) Mansarovar

(d) Guide
in General Knowledge by | 51 Views

1 Answer

0 Votes
Best Answer

Mansarovar is not written by Munshi Premchand.

So, the correct answer of this question is option (c).


Welcome To Informesia

Informesia Helps You To Prepare India's All States Board Exams (CBSE, ICSE, UP Board, BSEB, HPBOSE, RBSE, MSBSHSE) and Competitive Exam Like JEE (Main + Advanced), AIIMS, NEET, KVPY, NTSE, BITSAT, Olympiad, CLAT...etc.
For Any Query or Suggestion, Please Contact us on :
[email protected]